Support Wintergrass by shopping on Amazon at

Wintergrass 2018
February 22 - 25, 2018
Bellevue, WA

Del McCoury & David Grisman The Seldom Scene
Mark O’Connor with the O’Connor Band Peter Rowan Band
Mike Marshall & Darol Anger 40th Anniversary
Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands Kenny & Amanda Smith
Rushad Eggleston Väsen Jeremy Kittel Band
Dustbowl Revival Joe Craven & the Sometimers
The Mammals Matuto The Jacob Jolliff Band
Front Country The T Sisters Jeff Scroggins & Colorado
The Last Revel The Slocan Ramblers The Buckaroosters
Foxfire Great Northern Planes The Canotes
Durham County Poets Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons
Ricky Gene Powell & Acoustic Laboratory North Country Bluegrass
The Debutones Brother’s Keeper

Wintergrass Sponsors